PcGamer

How to watch the Golden Joystick Awards 2021

The 39th Golden Joystick Awards are upon us, and it’s an extra-special show, celebrating 50 years of videogames. Here’s all the info you need on how to tune in and exactly when everything is happening.

The Golden Joystick Awards 2021 are taking place tonight, November 23, kicking off with a pre-show at 9:30 pm GMT / 4:30 pm EST / 1:30 PM PST. The best places to peep the ceremony are over on Twitch or YouTube, but you can also tune in through Facebook, Twitter or on the GamesRadar+ website. We’ve even popped it right below for you if you’re lazy like me.



Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments