Gaming News

INDIE Live Expo Winter 2021 Will Show Off More Than 500 Games, Apparently

Image: Indie Live Expo

As we head towards Winter and the busiest shopping season we get to enjoy a few more gaming events that’ll showcase a bunch of games, which is always fun. One online event that’s earned a decent fanbase over the last couple of years is INDIE Live Expo, and it looks like its next event will be a big ‘un.

As it’s Japan-focused in terms of its audience the broadcast time isn’t ideal for viewers in Europe and North America – it’ll run on 6th November at midnight Pacific / 3am Eastern / 7am UK / 8am CET, with streams on YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Bilibili in English, Japanese, and Chinese languages.

The headline ‘500 games+’ for the show is quite possible considering the Summer show was nearly six hours long, and the format will be full of sizzle reels. There’ll be some new reveals, of course, though we’ll also see previously announced and current games.

The show will feature world premieres and exclusive new reveals from some of the most-anticipated upcoming indie games. ILE will also feature 15-second showcases of hundreds of currently-available and upcoming titles as well as musical performances from some of the best indie game soundtracks.

The online expo will also have its annual awards, which you can vote on here.

We’ll be sure to keep an eye out for any particularly exciting reveals in a couple of weeks.



Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments