Gaming News

Nintendo Indie World Showcase To Air Tomorrow, 14th April

Nintendo has dropped its latest indie bombshell in the form of an Indie World Showcase announcement. Yes, a new presentation will air tomorrow, 14th April 2021.

The show is set to start at 9:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST and will feature “roughly 20 minutes long, focused on fresh and new indie games coming to Nintendo Switch”. Check out the Twitter announcement below:

Naturally, we’ll have a page up for you to watch it at Nintendo Life — in the meantime, let us know your hopes and dreams (and fears?) for this latest presentation below.



Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments