Gaming News

This Year’s Guerrilla Collective Indie Showcase Will Feature Over 80 Games

Although E3 is back this year, last year’s indie showcase Guerrilla Collective will also be making a return over three days.

This year’s showcase will take place on the 5th, 6th and 12th June at 8 AM Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK. There’ll be more than 80 games featured – with developers such as tinyBuild, Innersloth, Humble Games, Thuderful and Raw Fury in attendance. You’ll be able to tune in live on Twitch.

A Black Voices in gaming segment is set to return on 5th June, and on 12th June, the main showcase will be followed by a “Wholesome Direct” – featuring over 75 “cute and cuddly” titles. Here are the confirmed publishers and developers so far, courtesy of IGN:

Will you be tuning into Guerrilla Collective this year? Leave a comment down below. For a full recap on last year’s event, check out our guide.



Source link

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Send message via your Messenger App
ajax-loader