e3 2021 3

Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 Livestream



Ubisoft Forward is back with a new exciting line-up of games. Watch live June 12, 9 PM CEST / 12 PM PT, to get the latest news, updates and surprises! Pre-show starts 8 PM CEST / 11 AM PT.

Thanks for checking out IGN’s Summer of Gaming! Be sure to stay tuned to SoG as our team shares hands-on demos, gameplay previews (including Xbox Series X gameplay and PS5 gameplay), developer interviews, and publisher presentations- and it’s all happening in live broadcasts on IGN, IGN YouTube, and IGN’s social feeds! Throughout June, IGN’s Summer of Gaming 2021 will be showcasing Nintendo news, Xbox news, PS5 news, and new games!

#IGN #Ubisoft

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Majima Goro
7 months ago

The worst conference i have ever seen. Nothing but garbage multiplayer, FPS, live service crap games. No Beyond good and evil 2, No splinter cell (Not even a remaster), nothing that mattered.

Kagura Lion
7 months ago

What a colossal waste of time.

CannibalAlien
7 months ago

Ubisoft covered up for abusers for years.