Gaming News

Video: Here’s An Extended Look At The Streets Of Rage 4 ‘Mr. X Nightmare’ DLC

We had an absolute blast when we returned to the streets in Streets of Rage 4 last year – labelling it the perfect modernisation of Sega’s beloved side-scrolling beat ’em up series.

If you’re looking for an excuse to revisit the game, as you might recall, Dotemu has announced the ‘Mr. X Nightmare’ DLC. It features new playable characters (Estel Aguirre, Max and Shiva), a special Survival mode, music from Tee Lopes and there’ll even be some free content in a separate update – adding a ‘New Mania+’ difficulty.

The Summer of Gaming has now shared a look at an eight-minute video of all three new characters in action. Enjoy!

Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments