Gaming News

Watch: Monster Hunter Digital Event – April 2021, Live!

The latest Monster Hunter Digital Event is about to begin, as Capcom gives us another look at both Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2.

Today’s show will provide news on Monster Hunter Rise’s first free update (Version 2.0), as well as “the latest info” on Monster Hunter Stories 2. It kicks off at 7am PDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, so get yourself comfy and get involved with our live chat as you enjoy the show.



Source link

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments